Contact

Contact Central Banking Publications

Customer Services

For all general, subscription and online related queries

Please visit our Help Centre.

For books and events related queries

Tel: +44 20 7316 9740
Email: csqueries@infopro-digital.com

Making a Complaint

Please read our code to see whether your complaint concerns a possible breach of any of its provisions. If you believe that there has been a breach please write to us at email.enquiries@infopro-digital.com outlining the following points:

  • The article you’re complaining about
  • The date on which it appeared
  • Whether the article appeared in print or online
  • Which part of the code it breaches

The complaints process is free of charge and the process and the Code sets out the decision making and appeals processes.

Editorial

Robert Pringle
Chairman of the editorial board
robert.pringle@infopro-digital.com

Christopher Jeffery
Editor-in-chief
chris.jeffery@infopro-digital.com

Daniel Hinge
Assistant editor
daniel.hinge@infopro-digital.com

Rachael King
Associate editor
rachael.king@infopro-digital.com

Central Banking Institute membership

Michelle Godwin
Global head of Central Banking Institute sales
michelle.godwin@infopro-digital.com

Bisi Sijuade
Senior sales manager
bisi.sijuade@infopro-digital.com

Aaraa Javed
Account manager
aaraa.javed@infopro-digital.com

Barbara Faiman
Sales manager
barbara.faiman@infopro-digital.com

Lloyd Smith
Business development manager
lloyd.smith@infopro-digital.com

Eleanor Piotrowicz
Senior marketing executive
eleanor.piotrowicz@infopro-digital.com

Events and marketing services

Nick Carver
Global brand director
nick.carver@infopro-digital.com

John Cook
Commercial Director
john.cook@infopro-digital.com

Samatha Whitty
Senior Producer
samatha.whitty@infopro-digital.com

UK office

Central Banking Publications
Infopro Digital
133 Houndsditch
London, EC3A 7BX
UK

US & Canada office

Central Banking Publications
Infopro Digital
55 Broad Street
22nd floor New York
NY 10004
USA

Asia-Pacific office

Central Banking Publications
Infopro Digital
Unit 1801-05
Shui On Centre
6-8 Harbour Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: